Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Griffin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Griffin

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert Lyles

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agents, very professional and very helpful. Anytime I have a question or need to make a policy change, its answered and done correctly and efficiently. Thank you!"

Kylie Tausendfreundt

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is an awesome agent! Not only is he more than willing to help, but he is also patient. He was able to find us great quotes for our homes and vehicles. We would not want to go through anyone else."

Bret Alexander

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for close to two decades. These guys are always on it when I have a claim. They resolve claims efficiently and effectively, always. And they are always in touch making sure I have the best coverage available. I had to deal with another company on a claim recently. Took forever, several surprises, no communication. It was shown to me in bold relief why I've stuck with these guys for so long!"

Jared Slack

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The services here are always phenomenal. Friendly, cooperative, efficient service every interaction."

Codey Hauswirth

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz is great to work with! Always a pleasure speaking with her!"

Paul S

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service!!!"

Debbie Bochon

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have worked with Mike Griffin and his staff for a number of years. They are so helpful and courteous. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my insurance needs"

Barbara Rogan

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doing business with State Farm was very easy. They were pleasant and extremely helpful. We got a great policy for an even better cost. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing insurance."

Ryan Kavulich

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Matt, and the savings he was able to find me were exceptional. He also helped me understand where I was paying for additional benefits that really didn’t provide me value on my previous plan. Same level of coverage for $101 less MONTHLY than what GEICO quoted. I can’t recommend him enough!"

Amber Astleford

October 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Can someone help me Asap plz... whats the late payment grac period at the Michael griffins state pharm"

J C

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is very knowledgeable and courteous. Great experience."

Lori Ann Krisler

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Matt at State Farm. He is amazing!!! He is always right there whenever I need his help!! He's awesome!!!! I was in an accident in the summer in the way to vacation. When I got home and got my car to Toyota,I was so impressed with State Farm and how they handled the whole process with my car being fixed. And now my fiance opened a business and Matt had been very helpful and everyone from Mike Griffin's office. They are always just a text away with an answer .😁 Great company, great office, great people 👍!!!"

Michele Rude

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was very helpful when finding me a policy when switching to State Farm! He was friendly and knowledgeable and did everything in his power to get me the best deal with the most amount of coverage."
Profile photo of Karen Gifford

Karen Gifford

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"In depth, detailed analysis of all our insurance policies. Showed us how to save a lot of money on them! Glad we scheduled an appointment with Mike."

Cathy Sheridan

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelley was extremely helpful and answered all my questions. Glad to be a new customer."

Aurora Pajuelo

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Matt was super amazing!"

Craig Pezak

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelley made our policy transition smooth and was extremely friendly and helpful!"

Brooke Burchfield

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly! Helped us transfer our policies from Arizona to Pennsylvania, thank you Kelley!"

Kelly

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency. Mike and his team are reliable, dedicated and super responsive. Great prices and fabulous service. Extremely knowledgeable staff-very attentive to our needs."

lois g

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was very helpful and saved me money on my homeowners policy."

Ashley B

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is extremely helpful and answered all of our questions to find the right policy for us, he made the whole process very easy!"

Dave Lesner

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have insurance with them for the past 2 years they treat me fantastic best decision I ever made was going with them"

James Brizinski

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly helpful service plus saved me a bunch of money. Thank you again!!!!"

Stacey Owens

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is so wonderful and knowledgeable."

steve straka

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and staff go above and beyond! Definitely worth a call!!"